CB22875-2A - 0x0000000000003902

Study Number: CB22875
Group Number: 2A
Study Requirement: Healthy Male and Female
Stipend: $5,700.00

Study Criteria:

  • Age: 19 - 45
  • BMI: 18 - 35
  • Weight Restriction: minimum weight 0 lbs

Study Information:

  • Indication: This investigational medication is being developed to treat wounds.
  • Route of Administration: Injection intradermal
  • Blood Draws: 32

Study Schedule:

  • Schedule Type: Short stays with returns
  • Study Length: One - 2 Night Stay, Two - 1 Night Stays & 11 Returns

Screening Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
Thursday 10/25/2018 Lincoln

Doctor Exam Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
Wednesday 10/31/2018 Lincoln

Study Dates:

Event Type Start Day Start Date End Day End Date Phase Site
Check-In Monday 11/5/2018 2:30:00 PM Wednesday 11/7/2018 8:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Thursday 11/8/2018 5:30:00 AM Thursday 11/8/2018 8:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Saturday 11/10/2018 5:30:00 AM Saturday 11/10/2018 8:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Check-In Tuesday 11/13/2018 5:30:00 AM Wednesday 11/14/2018 8:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Friday 11/16/2018 5:30:00 AM Friday 11/16/2018 9:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Sunday 11/18/2018 5:30:00 AM Sunday 11/18/2018 8:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Monday 11/19/2018 7:00:00 AM Monday 11/19/2018 8:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Check-In Tuesday 11/20/2018 5:30:00 AM Wednesday 11/21/2018 8:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Friday 11/23/2018 5:30:00 AM Friday 11/23/2018 8:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Sunday 11/25/2018 5:30:00 AM Sunday 11/25/2018 8:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Tuesday 11/27/2018 5:30:00 AM Tuesday 11/27/2018 8:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Tuesday 12/4/2018 5:30:00 AM Tuesday 12/4/2018 9:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Tuesday 12/11/2018 5:30:00 AM Tuesday 12/11/2018 7:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Tuesday 12/18/2018 5:30:00 AM Tuesday 12/18/2018 7:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Wednesday 12/26/2018 5:30:00 AM Wednesday 12/26/2018 9:00:00 AM CC5 Lincoln