CB22875-2 - 0x0000000000003901

Study Number: CB22875
Group Number: 2
Study Requirement: Healthy Male and Female
Stipend: $5,700.00

Study Criteria:

  • Age: 19 - 45
  • BMI: 18 - 35
  • Weight Restriction: minimum weight 0 lbs

Study Information:

  • Indication: This investigational medication is being developed to treat wounds.
  • Route of Administration: Injection intradermal
  • Blood Draws: 32

Study Schedule:

  • Schedule Type: Short Term
  • Study Length: One - 2 Night Stay, Two - 1 Night Stays & 11 Returns

Screening Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
Thursday 10/4/2018 Lincoln

Doctor Exam Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
Wednesday 10/17/2018 Lincoln

Study Dates:

Event Type Start Day Start Date End Day End Date Phase Site
Check-In Monday 10/22/2018 4:30:00 PM Wednesday 10/24/2018 10:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Thursday 10/25/2018 7:30:00 AM Thursday 10/25/2018 10:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Saturday 10/27/2018 7:30:00 AM Saturday 10/27/2018 10:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Check-In Tuesday 10/30/2018 7:30:00 AM Wednesday 10/31/2018 10:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Friday 11/2/2018 7:30:00 AM Friday 11/2/2018 11:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Sunday 11/4/2018 6:30:00 AM Sunday 11/4/2018 9:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Monday 11/5/2018 8:00:00 AM Monday 11/5/2018 9:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Check-In Tuesday 11/6/2018 6:30:00 AM Wednesday 11/7/2018 9:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Friday 11/9/2018 6:30:00 AM Friday 11/9/2018 9:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Sunday 11/11/2018 6:30:00 AM Sunday 11/11/2018 9:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Tuesday 11/13/2018 6:30:00 AM Tuesday 11/13/2018 9:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Tuesday 11/20/2018 6:30:00 AM Tuesday 11/20/2018 10:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Tuesday 11/27/2018 6:30:00 AM Tuesday 11/27/2018 8:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Tuesday 12/4/2018 6:30:00 AM Tuesday 12/4/2018 8:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Tuesday 12/11/2018 5:30:00 AM Tuesday 12/11/2018 9:00:00 AM CC5 Lincoln