CB20137-2 - 0x0000000000002FA3

Study Number: CB20137
Group Number: 2
Study Requirement: Cystic Fibrosis
Stipend: up to £ 2,350

Study Criteria:

  • Age: 18 - 55
  • BMI: 18 - 32
  • Weight Restriction: minimum weight 0 lbs

Study Information:

  • Indication: This investigational medication is being developed to treat Cystic Fibrosis (CF) and Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disease (COPD).
  • Route of Administration: Inhalation
  • Blood Draws: 56

Study Schedule:

  • Schedule Type: Return Only
  • Study Length: 11 Returns & 50 Phone Calls

Screening Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
No search results

Doctor Exam Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
No search results

Study Dates:

Event Type Start Day Start Date End Day End Date Phase Site
Return Monday May 21 2018 7:15AM Monday May 21 2018 9:30AM 1 Belfast
Return Friday May 25 2018 9:30AM Friday May 25 2018 10:30AM CC1 Belfast
Return Monday May 28 2018 6:30AM Monday May 28 2018 12:35PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Monday May 28 2018 9:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Tuesday May 29 2018 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Tuesday May 29 2018 9:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Wednesday May 30 2018 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Wednesday May 30 2018 9:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Thursday May 31 2018 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Thursday May 31 2018 9:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Friday Jun 1 2018 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Friday Jun 1 2018 9:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Saturday Jun 2 2018 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Saturday Jun 2 2018 9:00PM 1 Belfast
Return Sunday Jun 3 2018 7:35AM Sunday Jun 3 2018 10:05AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Sunday Jun 3 2018 9:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Monday Jun 4 2018 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Monday Jun 4 2018 9:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Tuesday Jun 5 2018 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Tuesday Jun 5 2018 9:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Wednesday Jun 6 2018 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Wednesday Jun 6 2018 9:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Thursday Jun 7 2018 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Thursday Jun 7 2018 9:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Friday Jun 8 2018 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Friday Jun 8 2018 9:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Saturday Jun 9 2018 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Saturday Jun 9 2018 9:00PM 1 Belfast
Return Sunday Jun 10 2018 7:35AM Sunday Jun 10 2018 12:35PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Tuesday Jun 19 2018 9:05AM 1 Belfast
Return Monday Jun 25 2018 8:35AM Monday Jun 25 2018 10:05AM 1 Belfast
Return Monday Jul 16 2018 7:15AM Monday Jul 16 2018 9:30AM 2 Belfast
Return Monday Jul 23 2018 6:30AM Monday Jul 23 2018 11:30AM 2 Belfast
Phone participant* Monday Jul 23 2018 7:55PM 2 Belfast
Phone participant* Tuesday Jul 24 2018 7:55AM 2 Belfast
Phone participant* Tuesday Jul 24 2018 7:55PM 2 Belfast
Phone participant* Wednesday Jul 25 2018 7:55AM 2 Belfast
Phone participant* Wednesday Jul 25 2018 7:55PM 2 Belfast
Phone participant* Thursday Jul 26 2018 7:55AM 2 Belfast
Phone participant* Thursday Jul 26 2018 7:55PM 2 Belfast
Phone participant* Friday Jul 27 2018 7:55AM 2 Belfast
Phone participant* Friday Jul 27 2018 7:55PM 2 Belfast
Phone participant* Saturday Jul 28 2018 7:55AM 2 Belfast
Phone participant* Saturday Jul 28 2018 7:55PM 2 Belfast
Return Sunday Jul 29 2018 6:30AM Sunday Jul 29 2018 9:00AM 2 Belfast
Phone participant* Sunday Jul 29 2018 7:55PM 2 Belfast
Phone participant* Monday Jul 30 2018 7:55AM 2 Belfast
Phone participant* Monday Jul 30 2018 7:55PM 2 Belfast
Phone participant* Tuesday Jul 31 2018 7:55AM 2 Belfast
Phone participant* Tuesday Jul 31 2018 7:55PM 2 Belfast
Phone participant* Wednesday Aug 1 2018 7:55AM 2 Belfast
Phone participant* Wednesday Aug 1 2018 7:55PM 2 Belfast
Phone participant* Thursday Aug 2 2018 7:55AM 2 Belfast
Phone participant* Thursday Aug 2 2018 7:55PM 2 Belfast
Phone participant* Friday Aug 3 2018 7:55AM 2 Belfast
Phone participant* Friday Aug 3 2018 7:55PM 2 Belfast
Phone participant* Saturday Aug 4 2018 7:55AM 2 Belfast
Phone participant* Saturday Aug 4 2018 7:55PM 2 Belfast
Return Sunday Aug 5 2018 6:30AM Sunday Aug 5 2018 11:30AM 2 Belfast
Phone participant* Tuesday Aug 14 2018 8:00AM 2 Belfast
Return Tuesday Aug 21 2018 7:30AM Tuesday Aug 21 2018 9:00AM 2 Belfast
Return Tuesday Sep 4 2018 7:30AM Tuesday Sep 4 2018 8:30AM 2 Belfast