CB20137-1 - 0x0000000000002FA2

Study Number: CB20137
Group Number: 1
Study Requirement: Cystic Fibrosis
Stipend: up to £ 2,350

Study Criteria:

  • Age: 18 - 55
  • BMI: 18 - 32
  • Weight Restriction: minimum weight 0 lbs

Study Information:

  • Indication: This investigational medication is being developed to treat Cystic Fibrosis (CF) and Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disease (COPD).
  • Route of Administration: Inhalation
  • Blood Draws: 56

Study Schedule:

  • Schedule Type: Return Only
  • Study Length: 21 Returns & 46 Phone Calls

Screening Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
No search results

Doctor Exam Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
No search results

Study Dates:

Event Type Start Day Start Date End Day End Date Phase Site
Return Wednesday Nov 1 2017 8:15AM Wednesday Nov 1 2017 10:30AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Wednesday Nov 1 2017 8:00PM 1 Belfast
Return Tuesday Nov 7 2017 6:30AM Tuesday Nov 7 2017 9:30PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Wednesday Nov 8 2017 8:55AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Wednesday Nov 8 2017 8:55PM 1 Belfast
Return Thursday Nov 9 2017 8:00AM Thursday Nov 9 2017 10:00AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Thursday Nov 9 2017 8:55PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Friday Nov 10 2017 8:55AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Friday Nov 10 2017 8:55PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Saturday Nov 11 2017 8:55AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Saturday Nov 11 2017 8:55PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Sunday Nov 12 2017 8:55AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Sunday Nov 12 2017 8:55PM 1 Belfast
Return Monday Nov 13 2017 6:30AM Monday Nov 13 2017 11:30AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Monday Nov 13 2017 8:55PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Tuesday Nov 14 2017 8:55AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Tuesday Nov 14 2017 8:55PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Wednesday Nov 15 2017 8:55AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Wednesday Nov 15 2017 8:55PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Thursday Nov 16 2017 8:55AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Thursday Nov 16 2017 8:55PM 1 Belfast
Return Friday Nov 17 2017 8:00AM Friday Nov 17 2017 10:00AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Friday Nov 17 2017 8:55PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Saturday Nov 18 2017 8:55AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Saturday Nov 18 2017 8:55PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Sunday Nov 19 2017 8:55AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Sunday Nov 19 2017 8:55PM 1 Belfast
Return Monday Nov 20 2017 6:30AM Monday Nov 20 2017 9:30PM 1 Belfast
Return Tuesday Nov 21 2017 8:30AM Tuesday Nov 21 2017 10:00AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Thursday Nov 23 2017 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Return Wednesday Nov 29 2017 8:30AM Wednesday Nov 29 2017 10:00AM 1 Belfast
Return Wednesday Dec 6 2017 8:30AM Wednesday Dec 6 2017 10:00AM 1 Belfast
Return Wednesday Dec 13 2017 8:30AM Wednesday Dec 13 2017 10:00AM 1 Belfast
Return Wednesday Jan 3 2018 8:15AM Wednesday Jan 3 2018 10:30AM 2 Belfast
Phone participant* Wednesday Jan 3 2018 8:00PM 2 Belfast
Return Tuesday Jan 9 2018 6:30AM Tuesday Jan 9 2018 9:30PM 2 Belfast
Phone participant* Wednesday Jan 10 2018 8:55AM 2 Belfast
Phone participant* Wednesday Jan 10 2018 8:55PM 2 Belfast
Return Thursday Jan 11 2018 8:00AM Thursday Jan 11 2018 10:00AM 2 Belfast
Phone participant* Thursday Jan 11 2018 8:55PM 2 Belfast
Phone participant* Friday Jan 12 2018 8:55AM 2 Belfast
Phone participant* Friday Jan 12 2018 8:55PM 2 Belfast
Phone participant* Saturday Jan 13 2018 8:55AM 2 Belfast
Phone participant* Saturday Jan 13 2018 8:55PM 2 Belfast
Phone participant* Sunday Jan 14 2018 8:55AM 2 Belfast
Phone participant* Sunday Jan 14 2018 8:55PM 2 Belfast
Return Monday Jan 15 2018 6:30AM Monday Jan 15 2018 11:30AM 2 Belfast
Phone participant* Monday Jan 15 2018 8:55PM 2 Belfast
Phone participant* Tuesday Jan 16 2018 8:55AM 2 Belfast
Phone participant* Tuesday Jan 16 2018 8:55PM 2 Belfast
Phone participant* Wednesday Jan 17 2018 8:55AM 2 Belfast
Phone participant* Wednesday Jan 17 2018 8:55PM 2 Belfast
Phone participant* Thursday Jan 18 2018 8:55AM 2 Belfast
Phone participant* Thursday Jan 18 2018 8:55PM 2 Belfast
Return Friday Jan 19 2018 8:00AM Friday Jan 19 2018 10:00AM 2 Belfast
Phone participant* Friday Jan 19 2018 8:55PM 2 Belfast
Phone participant* Saturday Jan 20 2018 8:55AM 2 Belfast
Phone participant* Saturday Jan 20 2018 8:55PM 2 Belfast
Phone participant* Sunday Jan 21 2018 8:55AM 2 Belfast
Phone participant* Sunday Jan 21 2018 8:55PM 2 Belfast
Return Monday Jan 22 2018 6:30AM Monday Jan 22 2018 9:30PM 2 Belfast
Return Tuesday Jan 23 2018 8:30AM Tuesday Jan 23 2018 10:00AM 2 Belfast
Phone participant* Thursday Jan 25 2018 9:00AM 2 Belfast
Return Wednesday Jan 31 2018 8:30AM Wednesday Jan 31 2018 10:00AM 2 Belfast
Return Wednesday Feb 7 2018 8:30AM Wednesday Feb 7 2018 10:00AM 2 Belfast
Return Wednesday Feb 14 2018 8:30AM Wednesday Feb 14 2018 10:00AM 2 Belfast
Return Wednesday Feb 21 2018 8:30AM Wednesday Feb 21 2018 9:30AM 2 Belfast