CA26784-3 - 0x0000000000003A2A

Study Number: CA26784
Group Number: 3
Study Requirement: Healthy Normal Male and Female
Stipend: $2,230.00

Study Criteria:

  • Age: 18 - 55
  • BMI: 18 - 32
  • Weight Restriction: minimum weight 111 lbs

Study Information:

  • Indication: This investigational medication is being developed to treat a genetic disease of the heart and nervous system.
  • Route of Administration: Oral
  • Blood Draws: 18

Study Schedule:

  • Schedule Type: Short stays with returns
  • Study Length: One - 4 Night Stay , 4 Returns & 2 Phone Calls

Screening Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
Wednesday 11/21/2018 Phoenix
Monday 11/26/2018 Phoenix

Doctor Exam Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
Monday 12/3/2018 Phoenix

Study Dates:

Event Type Start Day Start Date End Day End Date Phase Site
Check-In Thursday 12/6/2018 12:00:00 PM Monday 12/10/2018 9:30:00 AM 1 Phoenix
Phone participant* Tuesday 12/11/2018 9:00:00 AM 1 Phoenix
Return Wednesday 12/12/2018 8:30:00 AM Wednesday 12/12/2018 9:30:00 AM 1 Phoenix
Phone participant* Thursday 12/13/2018 9:00:00 AM 1 Phoenix
Return Friday 12/14/2018 8:30:00 AM Friday 12/14/2018 9:30:00 AM 1 Phoenix
Return Sunday 12/16/2018 8:30:00 AM Sunday 12/16/2018 9:30:00 AM 1 Phoenix
Return Wednesday 12/26/2018 8:30:00 AM Wednesday 12/26/2018 9:30:00 AM 1 Phoenix