CA24949-1 - 0x0000000000003827

Study Number: CA24949
Group Number: 1
Study Requirement: Healthy Normal Male and Female
Stipend: $4,210.00

Study Criteria:

  • Age: 18 - 55
  • BMI: 18 - 32
  • Weight Restriction: minimum weight 111 lbs

Study Information:

  • Indication: This investigational medication is being developed to treat inflammatory diseases.
  • Route of Administration: Oral
  • Blood Draws: 57

Study Schedule:

  • Schedule Type: Short Term
  • Study Length: One - 3 Night Stay, Three - 2 Night Stays & 1 Phone Call

Screening Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
Thursday 8/16/2018 Phoenix

Doctor Exam Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
Thursday 8/16/2018 Phoenix

Study Dates:

Event Type Start Day Start Date End Day End Date Phase Site
Check-In Thursday 8/16/2018 11:00:00 AM Sunday 8/19/2018 10:00:00 AM 1 Phoenix
Check-In Friday 8/24/2018 11:00:00 AM Sunday 8/26/2018 10:00:00 AM 2 Phoenix
Check-In Saturday 9/1/2018 11:00:00 AM Monday 9/3/2018 10:00:00 AM 3 Phoenix
Phone participant* Sunday 9/16/2018 12:30:00 PM 3 Phoenix
Check-In Tuesday 9/18/2018 11:00:00 AM Thursday 9/20/2018 10:00:00 AM 4 Phoenix
Phone participant* Wednesday 10/3/2018 12:30:00 PM 4 Phoenix