CA24650-4 - 0x0000000000003853

Study Number: CA24650
Group Number: 4
Study Requirement: Obese
Stipend: $6,665.00

Study Criteria:

  • Age: 18 - 55
  • BMI: 25 - 40
  • Weight Restriction: minimum weight 177 lbs

Study Information:

  • Indication: This investigational medication is being developed to treat obesity.
  • Route of Administration: Injection subcutaneous; Oral
  • Blood Draws: 35

Study Schedule:

  • Schedule Type: Long Term
  • Study Length: One - 7 Night Stay, One - 6 Night Stay, 2 - 2 Night Stays & 1 Return

Screening Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
Monday 8/20/2018 Phoenix
Wednesday 8/22/2018 Phoenix
Friday 8/24/2018 Phoenix
Monday 8/27/2018 Phoenix
Tuesday 8/28/2018 Phoenix

Doctor Exam Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
Wednesday 9/5/2018 Phoenix
Thursday 9/6/2018 Phoenix

Study Dates:

Event Type Start Day Start Date End Day End Date Phase Site
Check-In Wednesday 9/12/2018 10:00:00 AM 9/19/2018 8:30:00 AM 1 Phoenix
Check-In Saturday 9/22/2018 6:00:00 AM Monday 9/24/2018 7:30:00 AM 3 Phoenix
Check-In Saturday 9/29/2018 6:00:00 AM Monday 10/1/2018 7:30:00 AM 3 Phoenix
Check-In Friday 10/5/2018 11:00:00 AM 10/11/2018 8:30:00 AM 3 Phoenix
Return Thursday 11/8/2018 6:30:00 AM Thursday 11/8/2018 8:30:00 AM 5 Phoenix