CA24650-3 - 0x0000000000003852

Study Number: CA24650
Group Number: 3
Study Requirement: Obese
Stipend: $6,915.00

Study Criteria:

  • Age: 18 - 55
  • BMI: 25 - 40
  • Weight Restriction: minimum weight 177 lbs

Study Information:

  • Indication: This investigational medication is being developed to treat obesity.
  • Route of Administration: Injection subcutaneous; Oral
  • Blood Draws: 35

Study Schedule:

  • Schedule Type: Long Term
  • Study Length: One - 7 Night Stay, One - 6 Night Stay, 2 - 2 Night Stays & 1 Return

Screening Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
Monday 8/20/2018 Phoenix
Tuesday 8/21/2018 Phoenix
Wednesday 8/22/2018 Phoenix

Doctor Exam Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
Thursday 8/23/2018 Phoenix
Friday 8/24/2018 Phoenix

Study Dates:

Event Type Start Day Start Date End Day End Date Phase Site
Check-In Thursday 8/30/2018 10:00:00 AM 9/6/2018 8:30:00 AM 1 Phoenix
Check-In Sunday 9/9/2018 6:00:00 AM Tuesday 9/11/2018 7:30:00 AM 3 Phoenix
Check-In Sunday 9/16/2018 6:00:00 AM Tuesday 9/18/2018 7:30:00 AM 3 Phoenix
Check-In Saturday 9/22/2018 11:00:00 AM 9/28/2018 8:30:00 AM 3 Phoenix
Return Friday 10/26/2018 6:30:00 AM Friday 10/26/2018 8:30:00 AM 5 Phoenix