CA24385-3B - 0x000000000000371C

Study Number: CA24385
Group Number: 3B
Study Requirement: Slightly Overweight Males
Stipend: $17,500.00

Study Criteria:

  • Age: 19 - 55
  • BMI: 27 - 39.9
  • Weight Restriction: minimum weight 0 lbs

Study Information:

  • Indication: This investigational medication is being developed to promote weight loss.
  • Route of Administration: Injection subcutaneous; Oral
  • Blood Draws: 42

Study Schedule:

  • Schedule Type: Short stays with returns
  • Study Length: One - 4 night stay, Two - 3 night stays, Four - 2 night stays, 19 Returns & 5 Phone Calls

Screening Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
Monday 12/31/2018 Lincoln
Wednesday 1/2/2019 Lincoln
Friday 1/4/2019 Lincoln
Monday 1/7/2019 Lincoln

Doctor Exam Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
Saturday 1/5/2019 Lincoln
Saturday 1/12/2019 Lincoln

Study Dates:

Event Type Start Day Start Date End Day End Date Phase Site
Check-In Tuesday 1/15/2019 6:00:00 AM Saturday 1/19/2019 7:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Phone participant* Saturday 1/19/2019 7:00:00 PM 1 Lincoln
Return Thursday 1/24/2019 6:00:00 AM Thursday 1/24/2019 7:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Thursday 1/31/2019 6:00:00 AM Thursday 1/31/2019 7:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Thursday 2/7/2019 6:00:00 AM Thursday 2/7/2019 7:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Check-In Thursday 2/14/2019 5:00:00 AM Saturday 2/16/2019 7:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Phone participant* Saturday 2/16/2019 7:00:00 PM 1 Lincoln
Return Thursday 2/21/2019 6:00:00 AM Thursday 2/21/2019 7:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Thursday 2/28/2019 6:00:00 AM Thursday 2/28/2019 7:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Thursday 3/7/2019 6:00:00 AM Thursday 3/7/2019 7:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Check-In Wednesday 3/13/2019 6:00:00 AM Saturday 3/16/2019 7:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Phone participant* Saturday 3/16/2019 7:00:00 PM 1 Lincoln
Return Thursday 3/21/2019 6:00:00 AM Thursday 3/21/2019 7:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Thursday 3/28/2019 6:00:00 AM Thursday 3/28/2019 7:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Thursday 4/4/2019 6:00:00 AM Thursday 4/4/2019 7:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Check-In Thursday 4/11/2019 5:00:00 AM Saturday 4/13/2019 7:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Phone participant* Saturday 4/13/2019 7:00:00 PM 1 Lincoln
Return Thursday 4/18/2019 6:00:00 AM Thursday 4/18/2019 7:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Thursday 4/25/2019 6:00:00 AM Thursday 4/25/2019 7:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Thursday 5/2/2019 6:00:00 AM Thursday 5/2/2019 7:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Check-In Wednesday 5/8/2019 6:00:00 AM Saturday 5/11/2019 7:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Phone participant* Saturday 5/11/2019 7:00:00 PM 1 Lincoln
Return Thursday 5/16/2019 6:00:00 AM Thursday 5/16/2019 7:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Thursday 5/23/2019 6:00:00 AM Thursday 5/23/2019 7:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Check-In Thursday 5/30/2019 5:00:00 AM Saturday 6/1/2019 7:30:00 PM 1 Lincoln
Check-In Wednesday 6/5/2019 6:00:00 AM Friday 6/7/2019 7:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Thursday 6/13/2019 6:00:00 AM Thursday 6/13/2019 7:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Thursday 6/20/2019 6:00:00 AM Thursday 6/20/2019 7:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Thursday 6/27/2019 6:00:00 AM Thursday 6/27/2019 7:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Wednesday 7/3/2019 6:00:00 AM Wednesday 7/3/2019 11:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Thursday 7/11/2019 6:00:00 AM Thursday 7/11/2019 7:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln