CA24385-3A - 0x000000000000371B

Study Number: CA24385
Group Number: 3A
Study Requirement: Slightly Overweight Females
Stipend: $13,455.00

Study Criteria:

  • Age: 19 - 55
  • BMI: 27 - 39.9
  • Weight Restriction: minimum weight 0 lbs

Study Information:

  • Indication: This investigational medication is being developed to promote weight loss.
  • Route of Administration: Injection subcutaneous; Oral
  • Blood Draws: 42

Study Schedule:

  • Schedule Type: Short stays with returns
  • Study Length: One - 4 night stay, Two - 3 night stays, Four - 2 night stays + 19 Returns

Screening Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
Wednesday 1/2/2019 Lincoln
Thursday 1/3/2019 Lincoln

Doctor Exam Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
No search results

Study Dates:

Event Type Start Day Start Date End Day End Date Phase Site
Check-In Saturday 1/12/2019 2:00:00 PM Wednesday 1/16/2019 7:30:00 PM 1 Lincoln
Return Monday 1/21/2019 6:00:00 AM Monday 1/21/2019 7:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Monday 1/28/2019 6:00:00 AM Monday 1/28/2019 7:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Monday 2/4/2019 6:00:00 AM Monday 2/4/2019 7:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Check-In Monday 2/11/2019 5:00:00 AM Wednesday 2/13/2019 7:30:00 PM 1 Lincoln
Return Monday 2/18/2019 6:00:00 AM Monday 2/18/2019 7:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Monday 2/25/2019 6:00:00 AM Monday 2/25/2019 7:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Monday 3/4/2019 6:00:00 AM Monday 3/4/2019 7:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Check-In Sunday 3/10/2019 2:00:00 PM Wednesday 3/13/2019 7:30:00 PM 1 Lincoln
Return Monday 3/18/2019 6:00:00 AM Monday 3/18/2019 7:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Monday 3/25/2019 6:00:00 AM Monday 3/25/2019 7:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Monday 4/1/2019 6:00:00 AM Monday 4/1/2019 7:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Check-In Monday 4/8/2019 5:00:00 AM Wednesday 4/10/2019 7:30:00 PM 1 Lincoln
Return Monday 4/15/2019 6:00:00 AM Monday 4/15/2019 7:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Monday 4/22/2019 6:00:00 AM Monday 4/22/2019 7:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Monday 4/29/2019 6:00:00 AM Monday 4/29/2019 7:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Check-In Sunday 5/5/2019 2:00:00 PM Wednesday 5/8/2019 7:30:00 PM 1 Lincoln
Return Monday 5/13/2019 6:00:00 AM Monday 5/13/2019 7:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Monday 5/20/2019 6:00:00 AM Monday 5/20/2019 7:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Check-In Monday 5/27/2019 5:00:00 AM Wednesday 5/29/2019 7:30:00 PM 1 Lincoln
Check-In Sunday 6/2/2019 2:00:00 PM Tuesday 6/4/2019 7:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Monday 6/10/2019 6:00:00 AM Monday 6/10/2019 7:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Monday 6/17/2019 6:00:00 AM Monday 6/17/2019 7:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Monday 6/24/2019 6:00:00 AM Monday 6/24/2019 7:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Monday 7/1/2019 6:00:00 AM Monday 7/1/2019 7:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Monday 7/8/2019 6:00:00 AM Monday 7/8/2019 7:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln