CA23891-1 - 0x0000000000003555

Study Number: CA23891
Group Number: 1
Study Requirement: Healthy Normal Female
Stipend: $6,150.00

Study Criteria:

  • Age: 18 - 55
  • BMI: 18 - 32
  • Weight Restriction: minimum weight 111 lbs

Study Information:

  • Indication: This investigational medication is being developed to treat cancer.
  • Route of Administration: Oral
  • Blood Draws: 51

Study Schedule:

  • Schedule Type: Long Term
  • Study Length: Two - 11 Night Stays & 1 Phone Call

Screening Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
Monday 2/26/2018 Phoenix
Wednesday 2/28/2018 Phoenix
Friday 3/2/2018 Phoenix
Monday 3/5/2018 Phoenix

Doctor Exam Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
Thursday 3/8/2018 Phoenix
Friday 3/9/2018 Phoenix
Monday 3/12/2018 Phoenix

Study Dates:

Event Type Start Day Start Date End Day End Date Phase Site
Check-In Sunday 3/18/2018 11:00:00 AM Thursday 3/29/2018 9:15:00 AM 1 Phoenix
Check-In Sunday 4/8/2018 11:00:00 AM Thursday 4/19/2018 9:15:00 AM 2 Phoenix
Phone participant* Monday 4/23/2018 11:30:00 AM 2 Phoenix