CA23806-1 - 0x00000000000034DF

Study Number: CA23806
Group Number: 1
Study Requirement: Overweight Males
Stipend: $12,590.00
Screening Stipend: $150.00

Study Criteria:

  • Age: 19 - 50
  • BMI: 27 - 35
  • Weight Restriction: minimum weight 0 lbs

Study Information:

  • Indication: This investigational medication is being developed to treat Type II Diabetes.
  • Route of Administration: Injection subcutaneous; Oral
  • Blood Draws: 73

Study Schedule:

  • Schedule Type: Long Term
  • Study Length: One - 37 Night Stay& 5 Returns

Screening Dates: (appointments available in Lincoln and Omaha)

Event Day Event Date
Wednesday 2/21/2018
Thursday 2/22/2018
Friday 2/23/2018

Doctor Exam Dates: (appointments available in Lincoln and Omaha)

Event Day Event Date
Wednesday 2/21/2018
Thursday 2/22/2018
Friday 2/23/2018

Study Dates:

Event Type Start Day Start Date End Day End Date Phase Site
Check-In Monday 3/5/2018 1:00:00 PM Thursday 4/12/2018 10:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Friday 4/13/2018 9:00:00 AM Friday 4/13/2018 10:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Saturday 4/14/2018 9:00:00 AM Saturday 4/14/2018 10:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Sunday 4/15/2018 9:00:00 AM Sunday 4/15/2018 10:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Tuesday 4/24/2018 9:00:00 AM Tuesday 4/24/2018 10:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Tuesday 5/8/2018 9:00:00 AM Tuesday 5/8/2018 10:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln