CA23159-5P - 0x00000000000034D1

Study Number: CA23159
Group Number: 5P
Study Requirement: Healthy Normal Female
Stipend: $5,500.00

Study Criteria:

  • Age: 18 - 50
  • BMI: 18 - 30
  • Weight Restriction: minimum weight 0 lbs

Study Information:

  • Indication: This investigational medication is being developed to treat migraines
  • Route of Administration: Oral
  • Blood Draws: 16

Study Schedule:

  • Schedule Type: Short Term
  • Study Length: One - 1 Night Stay & 15 Returns

Screening Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
Wednesday 1/24/2018 Phoenix
Friday 1/26/2018 Phoenix
Monday 1/29/2018 Phoenix

Doctor Exam Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
Wednesday 2/14/2018 Phoenix
Wednesday 2/14/2018 Phoenix

Study Dates:

Event Type Start Day Start Date End Day End Date Phase Site
Check-In Tuesday 2/20/2018 2:00:00 PM Wednesday 2/21/2018 10:00:00 AM 1 Phoenix
Return Sunday 2/25/2018 6:30:00 AM Sunday 2/25/2018 9:45:00 AM 1 Phoenix
Return Thursday 3/1/2018 6:30:00 AM Thursday 3/1/2018 10:45:00 AM 1 Phoenix
Return Tuesday 3/6/2018 6:00:00 AM Tuesday 3/6/2018 9:15:00 AM 1 Phoenix
Return Friday 3/9/2018 6:30:00 AM Friday 3/9/2018 9:45:00 AM 1 Phoenix
Return Tuesday 3/13/2018 6:30:00 AM Tuesday 3/13/2018 10:45:00 AM 1 Phoenix
Return Saturday 3/17/2018 6:30:00 AM Saturday 3/17/2018 9:15:00 AM 1 Phoenix
Return Tuesday 3/20/2018 6:00:00 AM Tuesday 3/20/2018 9:00:00 AM 1 Phoenix
Return Sunday 3/25/2018 6:30:00 AM Sunday 3/25/2018 10:45:00 AM 1 Phoenix
Return Thursday 3/29/2018 6:30:00 AM Thursday 3/29/2018 9:15:00 AM 1 Phoenix
Return Tuesday 4/3/2018 6:00:00 AM Tuesday 4/3/2018 9:45:00 AM 1 Phoenix
Return Friday 4/6/2018 6:30:00 AM Friday 4/6/2018 10:45:00 AM 1 Phoenix
Return Tuesday 4/10/2018 6:30:00 AM Tuesday 4/10/2018 9:15:00 AM 1 Phoenix
Return Saturday 4/14/2018 6:30:00 AM Saturday 4/14/2018 9:45:00 AM 1 Phoenix
Return Tuesday 4/17/2018 6:00:00 AM Tuesday 4/17/2018 8:30:00 AM 1 Phoenix
Return Tuesday 5/15/2018 7:00:00 AM Tuesday 5/15/2018 8:30:00 AM 1 Phoenix