CA23159-3 - 0x0000000000003220

Study Number: CA23159
Group Number: 3
Study Requirement: Healthy Male
Stipend: $5,500.00

Study Criteria:

  • Age: 19 - 50
  • BMI: 18 - 30
  • Weight Restriction: minimum weight 0 lbs

Study Information:

  • Indication: This investigational medication is being developed to treat migraines
  • Route of Administration: Oral
  • Blood Draws: 16

Study Schedule:

  • Schedule Type: Short Term
  • Study Length: One - 1 Night Stay & 15 Returns

Screening Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
Tuesday 1/16/2018 Lincoln

Doctor Exam Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
Thursday 1/25/2018 Lincoln
Tuesday 1/30/2018 Lincoln

Study Dates:

Event Type Start Day Start Date End Day End Date Phase Site
Check-In Saturday 2/3/2018 3:00:00 PM Sunday 2/4/2018 7:45:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Thursday 2/8/2018 6:00:00 AM Thursday 2/8/2018 8:15:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Monday 2/12/2018 6:00:00 AM Monday 2/12/2018 9:15:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Saturday 2/17/2018 4:30:00 AM Saturday 2/17/2018 7:45:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Tuesday 2/20/2018 6:00:00 AM Tuesday 2/20/2018 8:15:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Saturday 2/24/2018 6:00:00 AM Saturday 2/24/2018 9:15:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Wednesday 2/28/2018 6:00:00 AM Wednesday 2/28/2018 7:45:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Saturday 3/3/2018 4:30:00 AM Saturday 3/3/2018 7:15:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Thursday 3/8/2018 6:00:00 AM Thursday 3/8/2018 9:15:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Monday 3/12/2018 7:00:00 AM Monday 3/12/2018 8:45:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Saturday 3/17/2018 5:30:00 AM Saturday 3/17/2018 9:15:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Tuesday 3/20/2018 7:00:00 AM Tuesday 3/20/2018 10:15:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Saturday 3/24/2018 7:00:00 AM Saturday 3/24/2018 8:45:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Wednesday 3/28/2018 7:00:00 AM Wednesday 3/28/2018 9:15:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Saturday 3/31/2018 5:30:00 AM Saturday 3/31/2018 8:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Saturday 4/28/2018 7:00:00 AM Saturday 4/28/2018 8:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln