CA23063-5A - 0x00000000000038CE

Study Number: CA23063
Group Number: 5A
Study Requirement: Smokers
Stipend: up to £ 3,500

Study Criteria:

  • Age: 23 - 40
  • BMI: 17.6 - 32
  • Weight Restriction: minimum weight 50 lbs

Study Information:

  • Indication: This study will compare manufactured cigarettes and electronic tobacco devices.
  • Route of Administration: Inhalation
  • Blood Draws: 17

Study Schedule:

  • Schedule Type: Return Only
  • Study Length: 15 Returns & 19 Phone Calls

Screening Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
No search results

Doctor Exam Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
No search results

Study Dates:

Event Type Start Day Start Date End Day End Date Phase Site
Return Wednesday Aug 22 2018 7:00AM Wednesday Aug 22 2018 8:00AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Wednesday Aug 29 2018 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Return Friday Aug 31 2018 7:00AM Friday Aug 31 2018 1:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Friday Sep 7 2018 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Sunday Sep 23 2018 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Friday Sep 28 2018 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Return Sunday Sep 30 2018 7:00AM Sunday Sep 30 2018 11:15AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Monday Oct 22 2018 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Saturday Oct 27 2018 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Return Monday Oct 29 2018 7:00AM Monday Oct 29 2018 11:15AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Thursday Nov 22 2018 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Tuesday Nov 27 2018 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Return Thursday Nov 29 2018 7:00AM Thursday Nov 29 2018 12:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Friday Dec 14 2018 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Return Friday Dec 21 2018 7:00AM Friday Dec 21 2018 8:30AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Friday Jan 18 2019 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Return Friday Jan 25 2019 7:00AM Friday Jan 25 2019 8:30AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Sunday Feb 17 2019 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Friday Feb 22 2019 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Return Sunday Feb 24 2019 7:00AM Sunday Feb 24 2019 12:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Thursday Mar 21 2019 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Return Thursday Mar 28 2019 7:00AM Thursday Mar 28 2019 8:30AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Saturday Apr 20 2019 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Return Monday Apr 29 2019 7:00AM Monday Apr 29 2019 8:30AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Tuesday May 21 2019 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Sunday May 26 2019 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Return Tuesday May 28 2019 7:00AM Tuesday May 28 2019 12:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Wednesday Jun 19 2019 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Return Wednesday Jun 26 2019 7:00AM Wednesday Jun 26 2019 8:30AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Tuesday Jul 16 2019 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Return Tuesday Jul 23 2019 7:00AM Tuesday Jul 23 2019 8:30AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Friday Aug 23 2019 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Return Sunday Aug 25 2019 7:00AM Sunday Aug 25 2019 12:00PM 1 Belfast
Return Sunday Sep 22 2019 7:00AM Sunday Sep 22 2019 8:00AM 1 Belfast