CA23063-16 - 0x00000000000032E5

Study Number: CA23063
Group Number: 16
Study Requirement: Smokers
Stipend: up to £ 3,500

Study Criteria:

  • Age: 41 - 55
  • BMI: 17.6 - 32
  • Weight Restriction: minimum weight 50 lbs

Study Information:

  • Indication: This study will compare manufactured cigarettes and electronic tobacco devices.
  • Route of Administration: Inhalation
  • Blood Draws: 17

Study Schedule:

  • Schedule Type:
  • Study Length: 14 Returns & 8 Phone Calls

Screening Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
No search results

Doctor Exam Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
No search results

Study Dates:

Event Type Start Day Start Date End Day End Date Phase Site
Phone participant* Wednesday Feb 21 2018 8:00AM 1 Belfast
Return Friday Feb 23 2018 3:00AM Friday Feb 23 2018 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Friday Mar 2 2018 8:00AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Thursday Mar 22 2018 8:00AM 1 Belfast
Return Saturday Mar 24 2018 7:00AM Saturday Mar 24 2018 10:00AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Saturday Apr 21 2018 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Return Monday Apr 23 2018 8:00AM Monday Apr 23 2018 11:00AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Monday May 21 2018 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Return Wednesday May 23 2018 8:00AM Wednesday May 23 2018 11:15AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Sunday Jun 17 2018 9:30AM 1 Belfast
Return Tuesday Jun 19 2018 7:00AM Tuesday Jun 19 2018 1:15PM 1 Belfast
Return Friday Jun 22 2018 8:30AM Friday Jun 22 2018 9:30AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Tuesday Jun 26 2018 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Sunday Jul 15 2018 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Return Tuesday Jul 17 2018 7:00AM Tuesday Jul 17 2018 11:15AM 1 Belfast
Return Sunday Jul 22 2018 8:30AM Sunday Jul 22 2018 9:30AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Wednesday Aug 15 2018 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Return Friday Aug 17 2018 7:00AM Friday Aug 17 2018 11:15AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Sunday Aug 19 2018 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Return Tuesday Aug 21 2018 8:00AM Tuesday Aug 21 2018 11:15AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Thursday Sep 13 2018 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Return Saturday Sep 15 2018 7:00AM Saturday Sep 15 2018 12:00PM 1 Belfast
Return Thursday Sep 20 2018 8:30AM Thursday Sep 20 2018 9:30AM 1 Belfast
Return Monday Oct 15 2018 7:00AM Monday Oct 15 2018 8:30AM 1 Belfast
Return Saturday Oct 20 2018 8:30AM Saturday Oct 20 2018 9:30AM 1 Belfast
Return Wednesday Nov 14 2018 7:00AM Wednesday Nov 14 2018 8:30AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Saturday Nov 17 2018 8:00AM 1 Belfast
Return Monday Nov 19 2018 7:00AM Monday Nov 19 2018 10:15AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Wednesday Dec 12 2018 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Return Friday Dec 14 2018 7:00AM Friday Dec 14 2018 12:00PM 1 Belfast
Return Wednesday Dec 19 2018 7:30AM Wednesday Dec 19 2018 8:30AM 1 Belfast
Return Monday Jan 14 2019 7:00AM Monday Jan 14 2019 8:30AM 1 Belfast
Return Tuesday Jan 15 2019 7:30AM Tuesday Jan 15 2019 8:30AM 1 Belfast
Return Wednesday Feb 13 2019 7:00AM Wednesday Feb 13 2019 8:30AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Friday Feb 15 2019 8:00AM 1 Belfast
Return Sunday Feb 17 2019 7:00AM Sunday Feb 17 2019 10:15AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Tuesday Mar 12 2019 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Return Thursday Mar 14 2019 7:00AM Thursday Mar 14 2019 12:00PM 1 Belfast
Return Sunday Mar 17 2019 7:30AM Sunday Mar 17 2019 8:30AM 1 Belfast
Return Sunday Apr 14 2019 7:00AM Sunday Apr 14 2019 8:30AM 1 Belfast
Return Tuesday May 14 2019 7:00AM Tuesday May 14 2019 8:30AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Tuesday Jun 11 2019 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Return Thursday Jun 13 2019 7:00AM Thursday Jun 13 2019 12:00PM 1 Belfast
Return Wednesday Jul 10 2019 7:00AM Wednesday Jul 10 2019 7:45AM 1 Belfast