CA23063-13 - 0x0000000000003176

Study Number: CA23063
Group Number: 13
Study Requirement: Smokers
Stipend: up to £ No search results

Study Criteria:

  • Age: 23 - 40
  • BMI: 17.6 - 32
  • Weight Restriction: minimum weight 40 lbs

Study Information:

  • Indication: This study will compare manufactured cigarettes and electronic tobacco devices.
  • Route of Administration: Inhalation
  • Blood Draws: 17

Study Schedule:

  • Schedule Type: Return Only
  • Study Length: 14 Returns & 8 Phone Calls

Screening Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
No search results

Doctor Exam Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
No search results

Study Dates:

Event Type Start Day Start Date End Day End Date Phase Site
Phone participant* Friday Feb 9 2018 8:00AM 1 Belfast
Return Sunday Feb 11 2018 3:00AM Sunday Feb 11 2018 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Sunday Feb 18 2018 8:00AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Saturday Mar 10 2018 8:00AM 1 Belfast
Return Monday Mar 12 2018 7:00AM Monday Mar 12 2018 10:00AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Monday Apr 9 2018 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Return Wednesday Apr 11 2018 8:00AM Wednesday Apr 11 2018 11:00AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Wednesday May 9 2018 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Return Friday May 11 2018 8:00AM Friday May 11 2018 11:15AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Wednesday May 30 2018 9:30AM 1 Belfast
Return Friday Jun 1 2018 7:00AM Friday Jun 1 2018 1:15PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Friday Jun 8 2018 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Return Sunday Jun 10 2018 8:30AM Sunday Jun 10 2018 9:30AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Friday Jun 29 2018 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Return Sunday Jul 1 2018 7:00AM Sunday Jul 1 2018 11:15AM 1 Belfast
Return Tuesday Jul 10 2018 8:30AM Tuesday Jul 10 2018 9:30AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Sunday Jul 29 2018 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Return Tuesday Jul 31 2018 7:00AM Tuesday Jul 31 2018 11:15AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Tuesday Aug 7 2018 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Return Thursday Aug 9 2018 8:00AM Thursday Aug 9 2018 11:15AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Monday Aug 27 2018 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Return Wednesday Aug 29 2018 7:00AM Wednesday Aug 29 2018 12:00PM 1 Belfast
Return Saturday Sep 8 2018 8:30AM Saturday Sep 8 2018 9:30AM 1 Belfast
Return Saturday Sep 29 2018 7:00AM Saturday Sep 29 2018 8:30AM 1 Belfast
Return Monday Oct 8 2018 8:30AM Monday Oct 8 2018 9:30AM 1 Belfast
Return Sunday Oct 28 2018 7:00AM Sunday Oct 28 2018 8:30AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Monday Nov 5 2018 8:00AM 1 Belfast
Return Wednesday Nov 7 2018 7:00AM Wednesday Nov 7 2018 10:15AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Sunday Nov 25 2018 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Return Tuesday Nov 27 2018 7:00AM Tuesday Nov 27 2018 12:00PM 1 Belfast
Return Friday Dec 7 2018 7:30AM Friday Dec 7 2018 8:30AM 1 Belfast
Return Friday Dec 28 2018 7:00AM Friday Dec 28 2018 8:30AM 1 Belfast
Return Sunday Jan 6 2019 7:30AM Sunday Jan 6 2019 8:30AM 1 Belfast
Return Sunday Jan 27 2019 7:00AM Sunday Jan 27 2019 8:30AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Tuesday Feb 5 2019 8:00AM 1 Belfast
Return Thursday Feb 7 2019 7:00AM Thursday Feb 7 2019 10:15AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Saturday Feb 23 2019 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Return Monday Feb 25 2019 7:00AM Monday Feb 25 2019 12:00PM 1 Belfast
Return Monday Mar 4 2019 7:30AM Monday Mar 4 2019 8:30AM 1 Belfast
Return Wednesday Mar 27 2019 7:00AM Wednesday Mar 27 2019 8:30AM 1 Belfast
Return Saturday Apr 27 2019 7:00AM Saturday Apr 27 2019 8:30AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Friday May 24 2019 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Return Sunday May 26 2019 7:00AM Sunday May 26 2019 12:00PM 1 Belfast
Return Sunday Jun 23 2019 7:00AM Sunday Jun 23 2019 7:45AM 1 Belfast