CA22956-6 - 0x00000000000032A3

Study Number: CA22956
Group Number: 6
Study Requirement: Healthy Normal Male
Stipend: $6,060.00

Study Criteria:

  • Age: 40 - 100
  • BMI: 18 - 35
  • Weight Restriction: minimum weight 0 lbs

Study Information:

  • Indication: This marketed medication is used to treat Alzheimer's disease
  • Route of Administration: Topical dermal transdermal
  • Blood Draws: 4

Study Schedule:

  • Schedule Type: Return Only
  • Study Length: 20 Visits (no overnight stays) & 1 Phone Call

Screening Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
Tuesday 1/16/2018 Phoenix
Friday 1/19/2018 Phoenix
Monday 1/22/2018 Phoenix

Doctor Exam Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
Monday 1/22/2018 Phoenix
Monday 1/22/2018 Phoenix

Study Dates:

Event Type Start Day Start Date End Day End Date Phase Site
Return Saturday 1/27/2018 5:00:00 AM Saturday 1/27/2018 11:00:00 AM 1 Phoenix
Return Monday 1/29/2018 6:00:00 AM Monday 1/29/2018 11:00:00 AM 1 Phoenix
Return Wednesday 1/31/2018 6:00:00 AM Wednesday 1/31/2018 11:00:00 AM 1 Phoenix
Return Saturday 2/3/2018 6:00:00 AM Saturday 2/3/2018 11:00:00 AM 1 Phoenix
Return Monday 2/5/2018 6:00:00 AM Monday 2/5/2018 11:00:00 AM 1 Phoenix
Return Wednesday 2/7/2018 6:00:00 AM Wednesday 2/7/2018 11:00:00 AM 1 Phoenix
Return Saturday 2/10/2018 6:00:00 AM Saturday 2/10/2018 11:00:00 AM 1 Phoenix
Return Monday 2/12/2018 6:00:00 AM Monday 2/12/2018 11:00:00 AM 1 Phoenix
Return Wednesday 2/14/2018 6:00:00 AM Wednesday 2/14/2018 11:00:00 AM 1 Phoenix
Return Saturday 2/17/2018 6:00:00 AM Saturday 2/17/2018 11:00:00 AM 1 Phoenix
Return Saturday 3/3/2018 5:00:00 AM Saturday 3/3/2018 11:00:00 AM 2 Phoenix
Return Monday 3/5/2018 6:00:00 AM Monday 3/5/2018 11:00:00 AM 2 Phoenix
Return Tuesday 3/6/2018 6:00:00 AM Tuesday 3/6/2018 11:00:00 AM 2 Phoenix
Return Wednesday 3/7/2018 6:00:00 AM Wednesday 3/7/2018 11:00:00 AM 2 Phoenix
Return Thursday 3/8/2018 6:00:00 AM Thursday 3/8/2018 11:00:00 AM 2 Phoenix
Return Monday 4/2/2018 5:00:00 AM Monday 4/2/2018 11:00:00 AM 3 Phoenix
Phone participant* Monday 4/2/2018 8:00:00 AM 2 Phoenix
Return Wednesday 4/4/2018 6:00:00 AM Wednesday 4/4/2018 11:00:00 AM 3 Phoenix
Return Thursday 4/5/2018 6:00:00 AM Thursday 4/5/2018 11:00:00 AM 3 Phoenix
Return Friday 4/6/2018 6:00:00 AM Friday 4/6/2018 11:00:00 AM 3 Phoenix
Return Saturday 4/7/2018 6:00:00 AM Saturday 4/7/2018 11:00:00 AM 3 Phoenix
Phone participant* Wednesday 5/2/2018 8:00:00 AM 3 Phoenix