CA22875-2A - 0x00000000000034CD

Study Number: CA22875
Group Number: 2A
Study Requirement: Healthy Male and Female
Stipend: $3,600.00

Study Criteria:

  • Age: 19 - 45
  • BMI: 18 - 35
  • Weight Restriction: minimum weight 0 lbs

Study Information:

  • Indication: This investigational medication is being developed to treat wounds.
  • Route of Administration: Injection intradermal
  • Blood Draws: 21

Study Schedule:

  • Schedule Type: Short Term
  • Study Length: One - 2 Night Stay & 10 Returns

Screening Dates: (appointments available in Lincoln and Omaha)

Event Day Event Date
Wednesday 4/25/2018

Doctor Exam Dates: (appointments available in Lincoln and Omaha)

Event Day Event Date
Wednesday 5/2/2018

Study Dates:

Event Type Start Day Start Date End Day End Date Phase Site
Check-In Sunday 5/6/2018 4:00:00 PM Tuesday 5/8/2018 9:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Wednesday 5/9/2018 6:00:00 AM Wednesday 5/9/2018 9:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Friday 5/11/2018 6:00:00 AM Friday 5/11/2018 9:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Monday 5/14/2018 6:00:00 AM Monday 5/14/2018 9:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Thursday 5/17/2018 6:00:00 AM Thursday 5/17/2018 9:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Sunday 5/20/2018 6:00:00 AM Sunday 5/20/2018 9:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Monday 5/21/2018 6:00:00 AM Monday 5/21/2018 9:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Tuesday 5/22/2018 6:00:00 AM Tuesday 5/22/2018 9:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Thursday 5/24/2018 6:00:00 AM Thursday 5/24/2018 9:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Sunday 5/27/2018 6:00:00 AM Sunday 5/27/2018 9:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Monday 6/4/2018 6:00:00 AM Monday 6/4/2018 9:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Sunday 6/10/2018 6:00:00 AM Sunday 6/10/2018 9:30:00 AM CC4 Lincoln