CA22536-1 - 0x0000000000002F81

Study Number: CA22536
Group Number: 1
Study Requirement: Healthy Female
Stipend: $5,130.00

Study Criteria:

  • Age: 19 - 55
  • BMI: 18.5 - 32
  • Weight Restriction: minimum weight 0 lbs

Study Information:

  • Indication: This investigational medication is being developed to treat a virus.
  • Route of Administration: Oral
  • Blood Draws: 58

Study Schedule:

  • Schedule Type: Weekend with Returns
  • Study Length: Three - 2 Night Stay, 14 Returns & 1 Phone

Screening Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
Tuesday 7/11/2017 Lincoln
Thursday 7/13/2017 Lincoln

Doctor Exam Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
Tuesday 7/11/2017 Lincoln
Thursday 7/13/2017 Lincoln

Study Dates:

Event Type Start Day Start Date End Day End Date Phase Site
Check-In Friday 7/21/2017 4:00:00 PM Sunday 7/23/2017 7:45:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Monday 7/24/2017 6:45:00 AM Monday 7/24/2017 7:45:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Tuesday 7/25/2017 6:45:00 AM Tuesday 7/25/2017 7:45:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Wednesday 7/26/2017 6:45:00 AM Wednesday 7/26/2017 7:45:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Thursday 7/27/2017 6:45:00 AM Thursday 7/27/2017 7:45:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Friday 7/28/2017 6:45:00 AM Friday 7/28/2017 7:45:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Saturday 7/29/2017 6:45:00 AM Saturday 7/29/2017 7:45:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Check-In Friday 8/4/2017 4:00:00 PM Sunday 8/6/2017 7:45:00 AM 2 Lincoln
Return Monday 8/7/2017 6:45:00 AM Monday 8/7/2017 7:45:00 AM 2 Lincoln
Return Tuesday 8/8/2017 6:45:00 AM Tuesday 8/8/2017 7:45:00 AM 2 Lincoln
Check-In Friday 8/11/2017 4:00:00 PM Sunday 8/13/2017 7:45:00 AM 3 Lincoln
Return Monday 8/14/2017 6:45:00 AM Monday 8/14/2017 7:45:00 AM 3 Lincoln
Return Tuesday 8/15/2017 6:45:00 AM Tuesday 8/15/2017 7:45:00 AM 3 Lincoln
Return Wednesday 8/16/2017 6:45:00 AM Wednesday 8/16/2017 7:45:00 AM 3 Lincoln
Return Thursday 8/17/2017 6:45:00 AM Thursday 8/17/2017 7:45:00 AM 3 Lincoln
Return Friday 8/18/2017 6:45:00 AM Friday 8/18/2017 7:45:00 AM 3 Lincoln
Return Saturday 8/19/2017 6:45:00 AM Saturday 8/19/2017 7:45:00 AM 3 Lincoln
Phone participant* Saturday 8/26/2017 7:15:00 AM 3 Lincoln