CA22048-3B - 0x0000000000003232

Study Number: CA22048
Group Number: 3B
Study Requirement: Healthy Normal Male and Female
Stipend: $12,100.00

Study Criteria:

  • Age: 18 - 55
  • BMI: 19 - 30
  • Weight Restriction: minimum weight 111 lbs

Study Information:

  • Indication: This investigational medication is being developed to treat rheumatoid arthritis.
  • Route of Administration: Injection subcutaneous; Oral
  • Blood Draws: 19

Study Schedule:

  • Schedule Type: Long Term
  • Study Length: One - 15 Night Stay & 8 Returns

Screening Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
Thursday 1/18/2018 Phoenix

Doctor Exam Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
Tuesday 2/6/2018 Phoenix

Study Dates:

Event Type Start Day Start Date End Day End Date Phase Site
Check-In Monday 2/12/2018 11:00:00 AM Tuesday 2/27/2018 7:00:00 AM 1 Phoenix
Return Monday 3/5/2018 9:00:00 AM Monday 3/5/2018 10:00:00 AM 2 Phoenix
Return Monday 3/12/2018 9:00:00 AM Monday 3/12/2018 10:00:00 AM 2 Phoenix
Return Monday 3/26/2018 9:00:00 AM Monday 3/26/2018 10:00:00 AM 2 Phoenix
Return Monday 4/9/2018 9:00:00 AM Monday 4/9/2018 10:00:00 AM 2 Phoenix
Return Monday 4/23/2018 9:00:00 AM Monday 4/23/2018 10:00:00 AM 2 Phoenix
Return Monday 5/7/2018 9:00:00 AM Monday 5/7/2018 10:00:00 AM 2 Phoenix
Return Monday 6/4/2018 9:00:00 AM Monday 6/4/2018 10:00:00 AM 2 Phoenix
Return Monday 7/2/2018 9:00:00 AM Monday 7/2/2018 10:00:00 AM 2 Phoenix