CA22014-4A - 0x00000000000030F0

Study Number: CA22014
Group Number: 4A
Study Requirement: Healthy Normal Male and Female
Stipend: $2,230.00

Study Criteria:

  • Age: 18 - 55
  • BMI: 18 - 32
  • Weight Restriction: minimum weight 111 lbs

Study Information:

  • Indication: This investigational medication is being developed to treat a genetic disease chararcterized by abnormal protein build up.
  • Route of Administration: Oral
  • Blood Draws: 18

Study Schedule:

  • Schedule Type: Short Term
  • Study Length: One - 4 Night Stay, 4 Returns & 2 Phone Calls

Screening Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
Wednesday 12/20/2017 Phoenix

Doctor Exam Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
Wednesday 1/3/2018 Phoenix

Study Dates:

Event Type Start Day Start Date End Day End Date Phase Site
Check-In Tuesday 1/9/2018 12:05:00 PM Saturday 1/13/2018 9:50:00 AM 1 Phoenix
Phone participant* Sunday 1/14/2018 9:05:00 AM 1 Phoenix
Return Monday 1/15/2018 8:35:00 AM Monday 1/15/2018 9:35:00 AM 1 Phoenix
Phone participant* Tuesday 1/16/2018 9:05:00 AM 1 Phoenix
Return Wednesday 1/17/2018 8:35:00 AM Wednesday 1/17/2018 9:35:00 AM 1 Phoenix
Return Friday 1/19/2018 8:35:00 AM Friday 1/19/2018 9:35:00 AM 1 Phoenix
Return Monday 1/29/2018 8:35:00 AM Monday 1/29/2018 9:35:00 AM 1 Phoenix