CA21880-2 - 0x0000000000003117

Study Number: CA21880
Group Number: 2
Study Requirement: Healthy Normal Male
Stipend: $4,450.00
Screening Stipend: $150.00

Study Criteria:

  • Age: 20 - 35
  • BMI: 18.5 - 24.9
  • Weight Restriction: minimum weight 0 lbs

Study Information:

  • Indication: This marketed medication is used to treat an excess of growth hormone.
  • Route of Administration: Injection IV bolus/push; Injection IV infusion
  • Blood Draws: 73

Study Schedule:

  • Schedule Type: Short Term
  • Study Length: Five - 1 Night Stays & 1 Return

Screening Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
Wednesday 10/25/2017 Phoenix
Friday 10/27/2017 Phoenix
Monday 10/30/2017 Phoenix
Tuesday 10/31/2017 Phoenix
Wednesday 11/1/2017 Phoenix
Thursday 11/2/2017 Phoenix

Doctor Exam Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
Thursday 11/2/2017 Phoenix

Study Dates:

Event Type Start Day Start Date End Day End Date Phase Site
Check-In Wednesday 11/8/2017 11:00:00 AM Thursday 11/9/2017 6:30:00 PM 1 Phoenix
Check-In Tuesday 11/28/2017 11:00:00 AM Wednesday 11/29/2017 6:30:00 PM 2 Phoenix
Check-In Tuesday 12/5/2017 11:00:00 AM Wednesday 12/6/2017 6:30:00 PM 3 Phoenix
Check-In Tuesday 12/12/2017 11:00:00 AM Wednesday 12/13/2017 6:30:00 PM 4 Phoenix
Check-In Tuesday 12/19/2017 11:00:00 AM Wednesday 12/20/2017 6:30:00 PM 5 Phoenix
Return Tuesday 12/26/2017 7:30:00 AM Tuesday 12/26/2017 8:45:00 AM 5 Phoenix