CA21448-1 - 0x0000000000002EDB

Study Number: CA21448
Group Number: 1
Study Requirement: Asthmatic
Stipend: up to £ 3,755

Study Criteria:

  • Age: 18 - 60
  • BMI: 17 - 33
  • Weight Restriction: minimum weight 0 lbs

Study Information:

  • Indication: This investigational medication is being developed to treat asthma.
  • Route of Administration: Inhalation; Injection IV infusion; Injection subcutaneous
  • Blood Draws: 12

Study Schedule:

  • Schedule Type: Return Only
  • Study Length: 13 Returns

Screening Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
No search results

Doctor Exam Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
No search results

Study Dates:

Event Type Start Day Start Date End Day End Date Phase Site
Return Monday Sep 18 2017 7:30AM Monday Sep 18 2017 10:00AM CC Belfast
Return Thursday Sep 21 2017 5:55AM Thursday Sep 21 2017 7:04PM CC Belfast
Return Friday Sep 22 2017 8:00AM Friday Sep 22 2017 10:30AM CC Belfast
Return Sunday Sep 24 2017 6:55AM Sunday Sep 24 2017 7:52PM 1 Belfast
Return Monday Oct 9 2017 8:32AM Monday Oct 9 2017 7:52PM 1 Belfast
Return Tuesday Oct 17 2017 8:30AM Tuesday Oct 17 2017 11:30AM 2 Belfast
Return Monday Oct 23 2017 6:25AM Monday Oct 23 2017 7:03PM 2 Belfast
Return Tuesday Oct 24 2017 7:28AM Tuesday Oct 24 2017 10:33AM 2 Belfast
Return Sunday Nov 5 2017 8:43AM Sunday Nov 5 2017 11:03AM 2 Belfast
Return Thursday Nov 16 2017 8:30AM Thursday Nov 16 2017 11:30AM 3 Belfast
Return Friday Nov 17 2017 10:30AM Friday Nov 17 2017 1:30PM CC3 Belfast
Return Tuesday Nov 21 2017 6:25AM Tuesday Nov 21 2017 7:00PM 3 Belfast
Return Wednesday Nov 22 2017 6:55AM Wednesday Nov 22 2017 10:00AM 3 Belfast
Return Wednesday Dec 20 2017 7:35AM Wednesday Dec 20 2017 9:30AM 3 Belfast
Return Tuesday Jan 16 2018 7:35AM Tuesday Jan 16 2018 9:30AM 3 Belfast
Return Monday Apr 16 2018 8:35AM Monday Apr 16 2018 10:30AM 3 Belfast
Return Wednesday Jul 11 2018 8:20AM Wednesday Jul 11 2018 10:30AM 3 Belfast