CA21208-2 - 0x000000000000311D

Study Number: CA21208
Group Number: 2
Study Requirement: Smokers
Stipend: up to £ 1,550

Study Criteria:

  • Age: 21 - 40
  • BMI: 18.5 - 30
  • Weight Restriction: minimum weight 52 lbs

Study Information:

  • Indication: This study will assess how nicotine from different cigarettes affects the body.
  • Route of Administration: Inhalation
  • Blood Draws: 112

Study Schedule:

  • Schedule Type: Return Only
  • Study Length: 8 Returns & 1 Phone Call

Screening Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
No search results

Doctor Exam Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
No search results

Study Dates:

Event Type Start Day Start Date End Day End Date Phase Site
Check-In Friday Oct 6 2017 7:00AM Friday Oct 6 2017 3:00PM 1 Belfast
Check-In Tuesday Oct 10 2017 7:00AM Tuesday Oct 10 2017 3:00PM 2 Belfast
Check-In Thursday Oct 12 2017 7:00AM Thursday Oct 12 2017 3:00PM 3 Belfast
Check-In Monday Oct 16 2017 7:00AM Monday Oct 16 2017 3:00PM 4 Belfast
Return Thursday Oct 19 2017 1:00PM Thursday Oct 19 2017 2:00PM CC2 Belfast
Check-In Friday Oct 20 2017 7:00AM Friday Oct 20 2017 3:00PM 4A Belfast
Check-In Friday Oct 20 2017 7:00AM Friday Oct 20 2017 3:00PM 5 Belfast
Check-In Monday Oct 23 2017 7:00AM Monday Oct 23 2017 3:00PM 6 Belfast
Check-In Monday Oct 23 2017 7:00AM Monday Oct 23 2017 3:00PM 5A Belfast
Check-In Wednesday Oct 25 2017 7:00AM Wednesday Oct 25 2017 3:00PM 7 Belfast
Check-In Wednesday Oct 25 2017 7:00AM Wednesday Oct 25 2017 3:00PM 6A Belfast
Check-In Friday Oct 27 2017 7:00AM Friday Oct 27 2017 3:00PM 8 Belfast
Check-In Friday Oct 27 2017 7:00AM Friday Oct 27 2017 3:00PM 7A Belfast
Check-In Tuesday Oct 31 2017 7:00AM Tuesday Oct 31 2017 3:00PM 8A Belfast
Phone participant* Friday Nov 3 2017 8:00AM 8 Belfast
Phone participant* Tuesday Nov 7 2017 9:00AM 8A Belfast