CA20532-2 - 0x0000000000003056

Study Number: CA20532
Group Number: 2
Study Requirement: Asthmatic
Stipend: up to £ 2,070

Study Criteria:

  • Age: 18 - 60
  • BMI: 18 - 32
  • Weight Restriction: minimum weight 0 lbs

Study Information:

  • Indication: This investigational medication is being developed to treat asthma.
  • Route of Administration: Inhalation; Injection subcutaneous
  • Blood Draws: 11

Study Schedule:

  • Schedule Type:
  • Study Length: 11 Returns

Screening Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
No search results

Doctor Exam Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
No search results

Study Dates:

Event Type Start Day Start Date End Day End Date Phase Site
Return Wednesday Oct 4 2017 6:30AM Wednesday Oct 4 2017 5:30PM 1 Belfast
Return Wednesday Oct 11 2017 6:30AM Wednesday Oct 11 2017 11:30AM 1 Belfast
Return Wednesday Oct 18 2017 6:30AM Wednesday Oct 18 2017 11:30AM 1 Belfast
Return Wednesday Oct 25 2017 6:30AM Wednesday Oct 25 2017 11:30AM 1 Belfast
Return Wednesday Nov 1 2017 6:30AM Wednesday Nov 1 2017 9:30AM 1 Belfast
Return Wednesday Nov 29 2017 6:30AM Wednesday Nov 29 2017 9:30AM 1 Belfast
Return Wednesday Dec 27 2017 6:30AM Wednesday Dec 27 2017 9:30AM 1 Belfast
Return Wednesday Jan 24 2018 6:30AM Wednesday Jan 24 2018 9:30AM 1 Belfast
Return Wednesday Feb 21 2018 6:30AM Wednesday Feb 21 2018 9:30AM 1 Belfast
Return Wednesday Apr 18 2018 6:30AM Wednesday Apr 18 2018 9:30AM 1 Belfast
Return Sunday Jun 10 2018 6:30AM Sunday Jun 10 2018 9:30AM 1 Belfast