CA20532-1 - 0x0000000000002F86

Study Number: CA20532
Group Number: 1
Study Requirement: Asthmatic
Stipend: up to £ 2,070

Study Criteria:

  • Age: 18 - 60
  • BMI: 18 - 32
  • Weight Restriction: minimum weight 0 lbs

Study Information:

  • Indication: This investigational medication is being developed to treat asthma.
  • Route of Administration: Inhalation; Injection subcutaneous
  • Blood Draws: 11

Study Schedule:

  • Schedule Type: Return Only
  • Study Length: 11 Returns

Screening Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
No search results

Doctor Exam Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
No search results

Study Dates:

Event Type Start Day Start Date End Day End Date Phase Site
Return Tuesday Jul 18 2017 5:30AM Tuesday Jul 18 2017 4:30PM 1 Belfast
Return Tuesday Jul 25 2017 5:30AM Tuesday Jul 25 2017 10:30AM 1 Belfast
Return Tuesday Aug 1 2017 5:30AM Tuesday Aug 1 2017 10:30AM 1 Belfast
Return Tuesday Aug 8 2017 5:30AM Tuesday Aug 8 2017 10:30AM 1 Belfast
Return Tuesday Aug 15 2017 5:30AM Tuesday Aug 15 2017 8:30AM 1 Belfast
Return Tuesday Sep 12 2017 5:30AM Tuesday Sep 12 2017 8:30AM 1 Belfast
Return Tuesday Oct 10 2017 5:30AM Tuesday Oct 10 2017 8:30AM 1 Belfast
Return Tuesday Nov 7 2017 5:30AM Tuesday Nov 7 2017 8:30AM 1 Belfast
Return Tuesday Dec 5 2017 5:30AM Tuesday Dec 5 2017 8:30AM 1 Belfast
Return Tuesday Jan 30 2018 5:30AM Tuesday Jan 30 2018 8:30AM 1 Belfast
Return Saturday Mar 24 2018 5:30AM Saturday Mar 24 2018 8:30AM 1 Belfast