CA19590-7M2 - 0x000000000000344C

Study Number: CA19590
Group Number: 7M2
Study Requirement: Healthy Male and Female
Stipend: $12,000.00

Study Criteria:

  • Age: 19 - 59
  • BMI: 18.5 - 32
  • Weight Restriction: minimum weight 0 lbs

Study Information:

  • Indication: This investigational medication is being developed for prevention of Respiratory Syncytial Virus (RSV) infection in infants.
  • Route of Administration: Injection IV infusion; Injection intramuscular
  • Blood Draws: 23

Study Schedule:

  • Schedule Type: Short Term
  • Study Length: One - 2 Night Stay, 12 Returns & 5 Phone Calls

Screening Dates: (appointments available in Lincoln and Omaha)

Event Day Event Date
Monday 1/22/2018
Tuesday 1/23/2018

Doctor Exam Dates: (appointments available in Lincoln and Omaha)

Event Day Event Date
Monday 1/22/2018
Tuesday 1/23/2018

Study Dates:

Event Type Start Day Start Date End Day End Date Phase Site
Check-In Monday 1/29/2018 3:00:00 PM Wednesday 1/31/2018 4:00:00 PM 1 Lincoln
Return Thursday 2/1/2018 9:00:00 AM Thursday 2/1/2018 10:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Saturday 2/3/2018 7:00:00 AM Saturday 2/3/2018 8:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Monday 2/5/2018 7:00:00 AM Monday 2/5/2018 8:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Wednesday 2/14/2018 7:00:00 AM Wednesday 2/14/2018 8:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Monday 2/26/2018 7:00:00 AM Monday 2/26/2018 8:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Friday 3/30/2018 7:00:00 AM Friday 3/30/2018 8:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Sunday 4/29/2018 7:00:00 AM Sunday 4/29/2018 8:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Tuesday 5/29/2018 7:00:00 AM Tuesday 5/29/2018 8:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Thursday 6/28/2018 7:00:00 AM Thursday 6/28/2018 8:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Phone participant* Saturday 7/28/2018 9:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Saturday 9/1/2018 7:00:00 AM Saturday 9/1/2018 8:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Phone participant* Monday 10/1/2018 9:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Wednesday 10/31/2018 7:00:00 AM Wednesday 10/31/2018 8:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Phone participant* Friday 11/30/2018 9:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Phone participant* Sunday 12/30/2018 9:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Sunday 1/27/2019 7:00:00 AM Sunday 1/27/2019 8:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Phone participant* Monday 2/4/2019 9:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln