CA19590-7A - 0x0000000000002FC2

Study Number: CA19590
Group Number: 7A
Study Requirement: Healthy Male and Female
Stipend: $12,000.00

Study Criteria:

  • Age: 19 - 59
  • BMI: 18.5 - 32
  • Weight Restriction: minimum weight 0 lbs

Study Information:

  • Indication: This investigational medication is being developed for prevention of Respiratory Syncytial Virus (RSV) infection in infants.
  • Route of Administration: Injection IV infusion; Injection intramuscular
  • Blood Draws: 23

Study Schedule:

  • Schedule Type: Short Term
  • Study Length: One - 2 Night Stay, 12 Returns & 5 Phone Calls

Screening Dates: (appointments available in Lincoln and Omaha)

Event Day Event Date
No search results

Doctor Exam Dates: (appointments available in Lincoln and Omaha)

Event Day Event Date
Wednesday 1/3/2018
Friday 1/5/2018

Study Dates:

Event Type Start Day Start Date End Day End Date Phase Site
Check-In Sunday 1/14/2018 3:00:00 PM Tuesday 1/16/2018 4:00:00 PM 1 Lincoln
Return Wednesday 1/17/2018 9:00:00 AM Wednesday 1/17/2018 10:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Friday 1/19/2018 6:45:00 AM Friday 1/19/2018 8:15:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Sunday 1/21/2018 6:45:00 AM Sunday 1/21/2018 8:15:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Tuesday 1/30/2018 6:45:00 AM Tuesday 1/30/2018 8:15:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Sunday 2/11/2018 6:45:00 AM Sunday 2/11/2018 8:15:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Thursday 3/15/2018 6:45:00 AM Thursday 3/15/2018 8:15:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Saturday 4/14/2018 6:45:00 AM Saturday 4/14/2018 8:15:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Monday 5/14/2018 6:45:00 AM Monday 5/14/2018 8:15:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Wednesday 6/13/2018 6:45:00 AM Wednesday 6/13/2018 8:15:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Phone participant* Friday 7/13/2018 9:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Friday 8/17/2018 6:45:00 AM Friday 8/17/2018 8:15:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Phone participant* Sunday 9/16/2018 9:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Tuesday 10/16/2018 6:45:00 AM Tuesday 10/16/2018 8:15:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Phone participant* Thursday 11/15/2018 9:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Phone participant* Saturday 12/15/2018 9:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Saturday 1/12/2019 6:45:00 AM Saturday 1/12/2019 8:15:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Phone participant* Sunday 1/20/2019 9:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln