CA19590-6B - 0x0000000000002FBD

Study Number: CA19590
Group Number: 6B
Study Requirement: Healthy Male and Female
Stipend: $12,000.00

Study Criteria:

  • Age: 19 - 59
  • BMI: 18.5 - 32
  • Weight Restriction: minimum weight 0 lbs

Study Information:

  • Indication: This investigational medication is being developed for prevention of Respiratory Syncytial Virus (RSV) infection in infants.
  • Route of Administration: Injection IV infusion; Injection intramuscular
  • Blood Draws: 23

Study Schedule:

  • Schedule Type: Short Term
  • Study Length: One - 2 Night Stay, 12 Returns & 5 Phone Calls

Screening Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
Tuesday 10/3/2017 Lincoln

Doctor Exam Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
Tuesday 10/3/2017 Lincoln

Study Dates:

Event Type Start Day Start Date End Day End Date Phase Site
Check-In Thursday 10/12/2017 3:30:00 PM Saturday 10/14/2017 2:00:00 PM 1 Lincoln
Return Sunday 10/15/2017 7:00:00 AM Sunday 10/15/2017 8:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Tuesday 10/17/2017 7:00:00 AM Tuesday 10/17/2017 8:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Thursday 10/19/2017 7:00:00 AM Thursday 10/19/2017 8:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Tuesday 10/24/2017 7:00:00 AM Tuesday 10/24/2017 8:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Tuesday 11/7/2017 7:00:00 AM Tuesday 11/7/2017 8:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Saturday 12/9/2017 7:00:00 AM Saturday 12/9/2017 8:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Monday 1/8/2018 7:00:00 AM Monday 1/8/2018 8:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Wednesday 2/7/2018 7:00:00 AM Wednesday 2/7/2018 8:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Friday 3/9/2018 7:00:00 AM Friday 3/9/2018 8:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Phone participant* Sunday 4/8/2018 7:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Sunday 5/13/2018 7:00:00 AM Sunday 5/13/2018 8:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Phone participant* Tuesday 6/12/2018 7:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Thursday 7/12/2018 7:00:00 AM Thursday 7/12/2018 8:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Phone participant* Saturday 8/11/2018 7:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Phone participant* Monday 9/10/2018 7:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Wednesday 10/10/2018 7:00:00 AM Wednesday 10/10/2018 8:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Phone participant* Tuesday 10/16/2018 7:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln