CA19590-5 - 0x0000000000002AB7

Study Number: CA19590
Group Number: 5
Study Requirement: Healthy Male and Female
Stipend: $12,000.00

Study Criteria:

  • Age: 19 - 59
  • BMI: 18.5 - 32
  • Weight Restriction: minimum weight 0 lbs

Study Information:

  • Indication: This investigational medication is being developed for prevention of Respiratory Syncytial Virus (RSV) infection in infants.
  • Route of Administration: Injection IV infusion; Injection intramuscular
  • Blood Draws: 23

Study Schedule:

  • Schedule Type: Short Term
  • Study Length: One - 2 Night Stay, 12 Returns & 5 Phone Calls

Screening Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
Thursday 10/5/2017 Lincoln

Doctor Exam Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
Thursday 10/5/2017 Lincoln

Study Dates:

Event Type Start Day Start Date End Day End Date Phase Site
Check-In Monday 10/16/2017 3:00:00 PM Wednesday 10/18/2017 2:30:00 PM 1 Lincoln
Return Thursday 10/19/2017 7:30:00 AM Thursday 10/19/2017 9:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Saturday 10/21/2017 6:30:00 AM Saturday 10/21/2017 8:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Monday 10/23/2017 6:30:00 AM Monday 10/23/2017 8:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Tuesday 10/31/2017 6:30:00 AM Tuesday 10/31/2017 8:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Tuesday 11/14/2017 6:30:00 AM Tuesday 11/14/2017 8:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Wednesday 12/20/2017 6:30:00 AM Wednesday 12/20/2017 8:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Friday 1/19/2018 6:30:00 AM Friday 1/19/2018 8:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Sunday 2/18/2018 6:30:00 AM Sunday 2/18/2018 8:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Tuesday 3/20/2018 6:30:00 AM Tuesday 3/20/2018 8:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Phone participant* Thursday 4/19/2018 8:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Saturday 5/19/2018 6:30:00 AM Saturday 5/19/2018 8:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Phone participant* Monday 6/18/2018 8:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Wednesday 7/18/2018 6:30:00 AM Wednesday 7/18/2018 8:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Phone participant* Friday 8/17/2018 8:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Phone participant* Sunday 9/16/2018 8:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Tuesday 10/16/2018 6:30:00 AM Tuesday 10/16/2018 8:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Phone participant* Monday 10/22/2018 8:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln