CA19590-4D - 0x0000000000002FB8

Study Number: CA19590
Group Number: 4D
Study Requirement: Healthy Male and Female
Stipend: $12,000.00

Study Criteria:

  • Age: 19 - 59
  • BMI: 18.5 - 32
  • Weight Restriction: minimum weight 0 lbs

Study Information:

  • Indication: This investigational medication is being developed for prevention of Respiratory Syncytial Virus (RSV) infection in infants.
  • Route of Administration: Injection IV infusion; Injection intramuscular
  • Blood Draws: 23

Study Schedule:

  • Schedule Type: Short Term
  • Study Length: One - 2 Night Stay, 12 Returns & 5 Phone Calls

Screening Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
Thursday 9/28/2017 Lincoln

Doctor Exam Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
Thursday 9/28/2017 Lincoln

Study Dates:

Event Type Start Day Start Date End Day End Date Phase Site
Check-In Thursday 10/5/2017 3:00:00 PM Saturday 10/7/2017 2:30:00 PM 1 Lincoln
Return Sunday 10/8/2017 7:30:00 AM Sunday 10/8/2017 9:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Tuesday 10/10/2017 7:00:00 AM Tuesday 10/10/2017 8:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Thursday 10/12/2017 7:00:00 AM Thursday 10/12/2017 8:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Tuesday 10/17/2017 7:00:00 AM Tuesday 10/17/2017 8:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Tuesday 10/31/2017 7:00:00 AM Tuesday 10/31/2017 8:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Wednesday 11/29/2017 7:00:00 AM Wednesday 11/29/2017 8:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Friday 12/29/2017 7:00:00 AM Friday 12/29/2017 8:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Sunday 1/28/2018 7:00:00 AM Sunday 1/28/2018 8:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Tuesday 2/27/2018 7:00:00 AM Tuesday 2/27/2018 8:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Phone participant* Thursday 3/29/2018 8:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Saturday 4/28/2018 7:00:00 AM Saturday 4/28/2018 8:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Phone participant* Tuesday 5/29/2018 8:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Wednesday 6/27/2018 7:00:00 AM Wednesday 6/27/2018 8:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Phone participant* Friday 7/27/2018 8:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Phone participant* Sunday 8/26/2018 8:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Tuesday 9/25/2018 7:00:00 AM Tuesday 9/25/2018 8:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Phone participant* Monday 10/1/2018 8:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln