CA19590-1D - 0x0000000000002FB2

Study Number: CA19590
Group Number: 1D
Study Requirement: Healthy Male and Female
Stipend: $12,000.00

Study Criteria:

  • Age: 19 - 59
  • BMI: 18.5 - 32
  • Weight Restriction: minimum weight 0 lbs

Study Information:

  • Indication: This investigational medication is being developed for prevention of Respiratory Syncytial Virus (RSV) infection in infants.
  • Route of Administration: Injection IV infusion; Injection intramuscular
  • Blood Draws: 23

Study Schedule:

  • Schedule Type: Week Day
  • Study Length: One - 2 Night Stay, 12 Returns & 5 Phone Calls

Screening Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
Tuesday 7/11/2017 Lincoln

Doctor Exam Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
Tuesday 7/11/2017 Lincoln

Study Dates:

Event Type Start Day Start Date End Day End Date Phase Site
Check-In Thursday 7/20/2017 3:00:00 PM Saturday 7/22/2017 2:30:00 PM 1 Lincoln
Return Sunday 7/23/2017 7:30:00 AM Sunday 7/23/2017 9:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Tuesday 7/25/2017 7:00:00 AM Tuesday 7/25/2017 8:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Thursday 7/27/2017 7:00:00 AM Thursday 7/27/2017 8:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Tuesday 8/1/2017 7:00:00 AM Tuesday 8/1/2017 8:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Tuesday 8/15/2017 7:00:00 AM Tuesday 8/15/2017 8:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Wednesday 9/13/2017 7:00:00 AM Wednesday 9/13/2017 8:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Friday 10/13/2017 7:00:00 AM Friday 10/13/2017 8:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Sunday 11/12/2017 7:00:00 AM Sunday 11/12/2017 8:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Tuesday 12/12/2017 7:00:00 AM Tuesday 12/12/2017 8:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Phone participant* Thursday 1/11/2018 8:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Saturday 2/10/2018 7:00:00 AM Saturday 2/10/2018 8:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Phone participant* Monday 3/12/2018 8:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Wednesday 4/11/2018 7:00:00 AM Wednesday 4/11/2018 8:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Phone participant* Friday 5/11/2018 8:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Phone participant* Sunday 6/10/2018 8:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Tuesday 7/10/2018 7:00:00 AM Tuesday 7/10/2018 8:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Phone participant* Monday 7/16/2018 8:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln