CA19214-3C - 0x0000000000002F55

Study Number: CA19214
Group Number: 3C
Study Requirement: Healthy Normal Female
Stipend: $2,500.00

Study Criteria:

  • Age: 18 - 48
  • BMI: 19 - 29
  • Weight Restriction: minimum weight 111 lbs

Study Information:

  • Indication: This investigational medication is being developed to prevent blood clots.
  • Route of Administration: Injection IV bolus/push
  • Blood Draws: 18

Study Schedule:

  • Schedule Type: Short Term
  • Study Length: One - 2 Night Stay & 8 Returns

Screening Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
Wednesday 8/23/2017 Phoenix

Doctor Exam Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
Tuesday 8/29/2017 Phoenix

Study Dates:

Event Type Start Day Start Date End Day End Date Phase Site
Check-In Friday 9/8/2017 11:00:00 AM Sunday 9/10/2017 11:30:00 AM 1 Phoenix
Return Tuesday 9/12/2017 9:00:00 AM Tuesday 9/12/2017 10:00:00 AM 1 Phoenix
Return Thursday 9/14/2017 9:00:00 AM Thursday 9/14/2017 10:00:00 AM 1 Phoenix
Return Saturday 9/16/2017 9:00:00 AM Saturday 9/16/2017 10:00:00 AM 1 Phoenix
Return Monday 9/18/2017 9:00:00 AM Monday 9/18/2017 10:00:00 AM 1 Phoenix
Return Saturday 9/23/2017 9:00:00 AM Saturday 9/23/2017 10:00:00 AM 1 Phoenix
Return Saturday 9/30/2017 9:00:00 AM Saturday 9/30/2017 10:00:00 AM 1 Phoenix
Return Saturday 10/7/2017 9:00:00 AM Saturday 10/7/2017 10:00:00 AM 1 Phoenix
Return Saturday 10/14/2017 9:00:00 AM Saturday 10/14/2017 10:00:00 AM 1 Phoenix