AA95024-2 - 0x0000000000002DC5

Study Number: AA95024
Group Number: 2
Study Requirement: Healthy Male
Stipend: $2,780.00

Study Criteria:

  • Age: 19 - 55
  • BMI: 18.5 - 32
  • Weight Restriction: minimum weight 111 lbs

Study Information:

  • Indication: This investigational medication is being developed to help the body recover faster from chemotherapy and radiation.
  • Route of Administration: Injection subcutaneous
  • Blood Draws: 16

Study Schedule:

  • Schedule Type: Short Term
  • Study Length: One - 3 Night Stay & 9 Returns

Screening Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
Friday 9/1/2017 Lincoln

Doctor Exam Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
Friday 9/1/2017 Lincoln

Study Dates:

Event Type Start Day Start Date End Day End Date Phase Site
Check-In Monday 9/11/2017 3:30:00 PM Thursday 9/14/2017 8:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Friday 9/15/2017 6:30:00 AM Friday 9/15/2017 7:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Saturday 9/16/2017 6:30:00 AM Saturday 9/16/2017 7:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Sunday 9/17/2017 6:30:00 AM Sunday 9/17/2017 7:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Tuesday 9/19/2017 6:30:00 AM Tuesday 9/19/2017 7:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Thursday 9/21/2017 6:30:00 AM Thursday 9/21/2017 7:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Saturday 9/23/2017 6:30:00 AM Saturday 9/23/2017 7:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Tuesday 9/26/2017 6:30:00 AM Tuesday 9/26/2017 7:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Tuesday 10/3/2017 6:30:00 AM Tuesday 10/3/2017 7:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Tuesday 10/10/2017 6:30:00 AM Tuesday 10/10/2017 7:45:00 AM 1 Lincoln